Silver Lining — A Cuckold’s Twenty-Fifth Anniversary

BR Saiph
7 min readJan 16, 2024
Photo: Depositphotos

A Word From The Author: Twenty-Five years ago I wed the love of my life. It has been an amazing journey of love, and faith in one another. To celebrate this momentous occasion and all that the amazing @MrsBr_Saiph has brought to my life, I wish to share this story with you. Please join me as I proclaim my love and devotion to the woman of my dreams weaved upon words of fancy and salacious thoughts.

A tale containing scenes of interracial sex, chastity, cuckolding, domination, submission, and cleanup, by B.R. Saiph

The Tale

Ray pressed his nose into the corner as he had so many times before, ever since Macy had started seeing her/their bull Marcus on a regular basis. Ray didn’t see it at all as a thing where Marcus was ‘their’ bull, after all he was just a husband whose wife enjoyed fucking Black men instead of himself, but her viewpoint made her happy so he went along with it.

He’d long forgotten when it had become instinctual to put her needs before his own as he’d been locked for so many years now. It had just happened organically over time, as the days led to months, and then led to years. Eventually, as he’d poured her a steaming hot cup of tea to sip on after dinner while he did the dishes, he become aware of his new perception of things, and…it had felt right. So he had…

--

--

BR Saiph

Erotica author who enjoys steamy sex, femdom, chastity, hotwives, cuckolding, and general naughty behavior.